Council and Committees meeting dates

All meetings are physical meetings

An expenses claim form may be downloaded here [Word document]

Our expenses policy is here (pdf)

Council

Tuesday 17 September 2019  at 1PM

Tuesday 17 December 2019  at 1PM

Audit and Risk Management Committee

TBC

Campaign Board

Thursday 19 September 2019 at 11AM

Thursday 12 December 2019 at 11AM

CEO and Chief Officers of Learned Societies Group

Thursday 12 September 2019 at 1PM

Thursday 5 December 2019 at 1PM

Executive Committee

Monday 16 September at 11AM

Thursday 17 October at 12 noon (by conference call)

Thursday 21 November at 12 noon (by conference call)

Tuesday 17 December at 11.30AM

Nominations Committee

Tuesday 23 July 2019 at 1PM

Public Honours Committee

Tuesday 15 October 2019 at 1PM

Publications Committee

TBC